At the end of the configuration, you will receive Access Link to your email. Prota authorizes your device with this link. (The device that you used for the configuration has been automatically authorized during the configuration process.) You can also share the Access Link on Prota Space to different devices, family members, etc.
However, we recommend that you share the Access Link ONLY to devices owned by you and people you trust. With the access link, anyone can access the Prota and find the private information, so be careful if and when you share it. However, the shared link doesn't give full authorization over the Prota.
Through the shared link, the user is for example, unable to uninstall apps. So make sure to use the original access link if you with to have full access to the Prota.