How to delete a storyline?

If you want to delete the story line you made, 

 

1. Go to 'Stories app'. And click on the Scene list [...] button.

Screen_Shot_2017-03-17_at_2.38.44_PM.png

2. Click on the storyline that you want to erase, and click the bin icon.


Screen_Shot_2017-03-17_at_2.39.24_PM.png

3. Done! Now you have deleted the storyline which you don't want to execute anymore.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments